Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body for the school and meets monthly. Among its major functions are:

● Making decisions concerning the finances of the school

● Approving and overseeing the school budget

● Establishing changes in membership requirements

● Making changes in the duties of the officers

● Changing or creating Standing Committees

● Setting goals for the school

● Hiring the school Director

2020-2021 Members

President | Tiffany Quick
president@sandtots.com

Vice President | Amanda Price
1stvp@sandtots.com

2nd Vice President | Julie Biaggi (Renzulli)
2ndvp@sandtots.com

Treasurer | Payal Kachalia
treasurer@sandtots.com

Secretary | Kristin Jones
secretary@sandtots.com

Membership | Jaclyn Miller
membership@sandtots.com

Fundraising | Melissa Shaivitz
fundraising@sandtots.com

Events | Allison Berkley
events@sandtots.com

Auction |
auction@sandtots.com

Building Design Safety | Joe Jankowski
bds@sandtots.com 

Parent Education | Megan Rabideau
parented@sandtots.com

PR | Christina Hall
pr@sandtots.com

Hospitality | Jessica Long
hospitality@sandtots.com

Room Reps | Jenny Morant
roomreps@sandtots.com

Tech/Communications | Alison Pimentel
technology@sandtots.com

Director | Sandra Rojas
director@sandtots.com